Countdown til June 26

Hope everyone’s been good. I’ve been MIA lately and had to take a few or more days off for personal reasons, but I’m back now.

I’m counting down the days, and I think there are 17 more class days to the year, add approximately another week to get the total of work days left.

Mondays and Tuesdays remain a challenge due to the longer work days and (mostly) useless meetings.

Tuesdays and Wednesdays are challenging due to pragmatic urban concerns involving alternate side parking and moving the car. 

Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays are great after 2:20pm.

God willing, it will be an awesome summer and I’ll be somewhere else next year. The year feels like it’s dragging now. I can’t believe I’ve been doing this for over 10 years.

Leave a Reply

