At any rate

It occurs to me now that Eugene and Candice have whacked my family for our money.

I’ll never forget Eugene sending Candice to watch over my mother as they were poisoning her so that she could report back to him on how things were going.

I’ll never forget the medical team crushing her sternum and making her worse as they ushered me away so I couldn’t see.

I remember my mother’s blue eyes looking outward, aware with the full knowledge of what was happening. They had her transferred to another hospital. All the doctors were bullshitting me. There was a contract on her life. Nothing I could do would help.

I was completely fooled. They could have saved her, but he chose to have her organs harvested, blood drawn, and killed.

He planned the whole thing.

I want him off of her estate.

Leave a comment