Possible Housing Help From First Baptist Church and Broward Sheriff’s Office

This is a recent exchange I had with George, an outreach worker from First Baptist Church. He has been very helpful to me so far, arranging for me to get a free phone, and help with food stamps, and whatnot.

He had mentioned to me that, as I am “well-manicured”, I might be an asset to him when meeting with city commissioners, et. Al…here in Pompano Beach. I tried to explain that I basically had a lot of haters because I had been targeted by racketeers multiple times and I basically exposed many of them, and am still in the process of doing so. I explained what had happened with the murders of my family, being thrown out of my own property by corrupt BSO officers, and the like.

I explained that I trusted that the military was in control and soon there would probably be mass arrests, due to (not limited to, but including) the “pandemic”, human and child trafficking, organ harvesting, genocide, the fraudulent 2020 election certification and subsequent cover up, and such. He responded with: Well, there were always conspiracy theorists who felt that that might happen, they were even talking about lockdowns back in the day, (1970s? 1980s? I don’t remember the time period he cited), but let’s just deal with the here and now, okay? Okay, sure. I tried to explain that the BSO, Hampton Inn Pompano Beach, Anthony’s Coal Fired Pizza, and basically all the other jobs I’ve had and schools I’ve been to have tried to (and often successfully) run game on me, and my trust level for BSO (as a general entity) was presently very low. He then criticized me for being a naysayer, and said I would need to get a job, etc, if I ever hoped to get off the streets. He also proceeded to warn me that I was presently “very youthful looking” but that “street life will take that away from you.”

Do you know who I am? I felt like saying, but luckily caught myself before anyone could accuse me of acting the diva. (He was basically dangling a carrot before me of a possible path back into the Matrix, starting over again from the lowest rung, clamoring for crumbs.)

Uh uh, we ain’t gonna do that no more! Now we’ve come to claim what is rightfully ours and avoid further diversions and Matrix traps.

Anyhow, I recently caught up with him (hope does spring eternal, even in the most jaded among us), and I said, well…maybe I’ll check it out.

With my proven record of having been gang stalked multiple times, I smell(ed) a rat with this scenario. I figured I’d follow his trail a bit, see what it entailed.

Here is today’s email exchange between us:

*************************

Hello Maria,

I just had an email exchange with Officer Mike. He would like to meet with you and discuss your needs for housing. He would be happy to introduce you on December 15th, at the next civil court meeting. Would you please consider sharing your phone number, so connecting the two of you can be facilitated easier? If you have any questions, my number is XXX-XXX-XXXX. Take care of yourself and please be safe out there.

Have a blessed day,

George Berlenge

*************************

This was my response:

Great thanks. 

You know that the military is in control of our cities now, right? Civil court meeting? 

The Crown Corporation (USA, INC) is bankrupt, so these Masonic courts are not lawful. It may be unlawful for me to conduct business in any Masonic court (you can tell the ones are illegitimate, as they feature gold-fringed flags, indicative of their allegiance to the Crown Corporation of London.)

I would love help to put a roof over my head (you may already know that I’m actually already fabulously wealthy, but the Crown Corporation and their Maritime laws have denied me access to any of my assets unless I acknowledged my Nazi uncle Eugene Biedermann as executor of my mother’s estate. Hence why they threw me out of my own property, using their corrupt, illegitimate court system. Just a little background info – we are in a war. )

I do not want to do anything that is against the New Republic, and the traitorous, treasonous Crown Corporation courts do not represent We the People. 

I would prefer to wait if he insists on conducting this within an illegitimate, illegal, unlawful court system that is loyal to the (now-defunct) Crown Corporation. 

Best, 
Maria

*************************

He’s probably going to accuse me of being fanciful and not dealing with reality (as he sees it) or something. I could see him being like, “Well, I tried…..” kind of thing. I still (currently) hold him in regard, but I just don’t think he knows or innerstands the nature of the whole war we’re in and what exactly I have been up against.

There is a (slight) possibility that “Officer Mike” is on the up and up, and will try to arrange something for me regardless…but I’m a realist and am just kind of treating this like an experiment at this point. You’d better believe the goon goombahs who obsessively monitor and stalk me are all over this, and have probably already had conversations with “Officer Mike”, if not put him in my path to begin with altogether.

In this regard, I do feel that Military is the Only Way.

Leave a comment